Society for Descriptive Psychology


Society for Descriptive Psychology Officers

President: Wynn Schwartz wynn_schwartz@hms.harvard.edu
President-Elect: Ned Kirsch nlkirsch@umich.edu
Past President: Clarke Stone cjstone01@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer: Hap Cox cox@roanoke.edu
Emerging Prof: Julia Trezona Peek floresdelmar@gmail.com
Emerging Prof: open
Member At Large: Carolyn Zeiger CZeiger@aol.com
Member At Large: Keith Davis daviske95@gmail.com
Webmaster: Clarke Stone cjstone01@gmail.com
Conference Manager: Paula Holt paholt15@gmail.com

Past-President: Clarke Stone cjstone01@gmail.com
Past-President: Charlie Kantor ckphdgm@gmail.com
Past-President: Mary K. Roberts tee.roberts@ieee.org
Past-President: C. J. Peek cjpeek@visi.com


Copyright © Society for Descriptive Psychology     •     Website Questions?